Go toLog in Go toSign up
601215311341 STOCK PIC

Rakim - 18th Letter (Cassette Tape) ~ Pre-Owned (Cassette and Case)

  • $19.99

Only 1 left!

- Pre-Owned
- Includes: Cassette and Case w/ Case Art
- 100% Original and Guaranteed to Play!

(used media items do not include any codes of any kind.)
All of our items go through a thorough inspection process. We use top of the line VMI Hybrids to buff any items, that may need it. Our customers can order from us with peace of mind, knowing that the items they receive from us will work as stated!

Track Listings
1. The 18th Letter (Always and Forever)
2. It's Been a Long Time
3. Remember That
4. The Saga Begins
5. Guess Who's Back
6. Stay a While
7. New York (Ya Out There)
8. Show Me Love
9. The Mystery (Who Is God?)
10. When I'm Flowin
11. It's Been a Long Time [Suave House Mix]
12. Guess Who's Back [Alternative Mix]
13. Outro


We Also Recommend