Go toLog in Go toSign up
764344000248 STOCK PIC

Eightball & M.J.G. - On the Outside Looking In (Cassette Tape) ~ Pre-Owned (Cassette and Case)

  • $19.99

- Pre-Owned
- Includes: Cassette and Case w/ Case Art
- 100% Original and Guaranteed to Play!

(used media items do not include any codes of any kind.)
All of our items go through a thorough inspection process. We use top of the line VMI Hybrids to buff any items, that may need it. Our customers can order from us with peace of mind, knowing that the items they receive from us will work as stated!

Track Listings
1. Long Distance (Intro)
2. Lick'em Up Shot
3. Crumbz 2 Brixx
4. Players Night Out
5. Sesshead Funk Junky
6. So What U Sayin'
7. No Sellout
8. Anotha Day in Tha Hood
9. No Mercy
10. On Tha Outside Lookin' In
11. Break-A-Bitch College
12. Lay It Down